Branches: [West Pubnico] [Yarmouth] [Barrington] [Dennis Point] [Shelburne] [Cape Sable Island] [North Sydney] [Souris] [Pictou]

West Pubnico - Head Office

  • Tel: 902-762-2217
  • Toll Free: 1-877-930-DEON (3366)
  • Fax: 1-902-762-3295
  • Email:
            Sales: sales@vernondeon.com
            Support: support@vernondeon.com
            Information: info@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            P.O. Box 70, West Pubnico
            Yarmouth County, Nova Scotia
            B0W 2M0
  • Yarmouth

  • Tel: 902-881-3200
  • Fax: 1-902-881-3295
  • Email:
            yarmouth@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            434 Main Street
            Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
            B5A 1G5
  • Barrington

  • Tel: 902-637-4047
  • Fax: 1-902-637-0207
  • Email:
            barrington@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            3752 Highway 3
            Barrington Passage, Nova Scotia
            B0W 1G0
  • Dennis Point Cafe
  • Tel: 902-762-1220
  • Fax: 1-902-762-1221
  • Email:
            wanda@dennispointcafe.com
  • Address:
            214 Dennis Point Road
            Lower West Pubnico, Nova Scotia
            B0W 2C0
  • Shelburne

  • Tel: 902-875-2809
  • Fax: 1-902-875-2639
  • Email:
            shelburne@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            P.O. Box 190, Shelburne
            129 Water Street
            Shelburne County, Nova Scotia
            B0T 1W0
  • Cape Sable Island
  • Tel: 902-745-1513
  • Fax: 1-902-745-1337
  • Email:
            capesable@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            Southside, Cape Sable Island
            Shelburne County, Nova Scotia
            B0W 1P0
  • North Sydney
  • Tel: 902-794-2207
  • Fax: 1-902-794-3299
  • Email:
            northsydney@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            5 Court Street
            North Sydney, Nova Scotia
            B2A 3M1
  • Souris
  • Tel: 902-687-4318
  • Toll Free: 1-800-762-VDLP (8357)
  • Fax: 1-902-687-3790
  • Email:
            souris@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            P.O. Box 571, 35 High Street
            Souris, Prince Edward Island
            C0A 2B0
  • Pictou

  • Tel: 902-485-1405
  • Toll Free: 1-877-485-5486
  • Fax: 1-902-485-1409
  • Email:
            pictou@vernondeon.com
  • Address:
            Box 1980
            55 Water Street
            Pictou, Nova Scotia
            B0K 1H0